Upcoming tour dates             Saturday 21st March 2020 - Cowplain Social Club, Waterlooville,           Saturday 20th June 2020 - Queens Hall, Nuneaton,           Saturday 27th June 2020 - Rugby Rocks Music Festival, Rugby,           Friday 3rd July 2020 - Camper Jam - Shropshire,           Friday 17th July 2020 - Todd in the Hole, Stevenage,           Saturday 1st August 2020 - B-fest, Braithwell,           Saturday 8th August 2020 - Rock the Park, Wrexham,           Friday 28th August 2020 - Camper Calling, Warwickshire,           Saturday 5th September 2020 - TBC, Manchester,           Saturday 3rd October 2020 - Studley Castle, Warwickshire,           Saturday 5th December 2020 - TBA, Northallerton,

The UK's No 1 Tribute to The Killers

Home Tour Band Gallery Media Contact

The Killerz Promo Video
The Killerz Get Battleborn Ready
The Killerz Get Ready To Hit The Stage